Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. Please use the information listed or complete the form below, and a member of our staff will respond within 24 hours.

Wade Smith, Chairman and Executive Director
Wade Smith 
Chairman/Executive Director
wade@wadesmithfoundation.org
Kumar Vinnakota, Director
Kumar Vinnakota
Director
kumar@vinnakotalaw.com
Rodolfo Cooper, Director
Rodolfo Cooper
Director
rodolfocooper3@yahoo.com
Erika Kennedy, Volunteer Coordinator
Erika Kennedy
Volunteer Coordinator
erika@wadesmithfoundation.org
Rita Smith, Director
Rita Smith 
Director
rita@wadesmithfoundation.org
Derek Sandler, Director
Derek Sandler 
Director
djsandler@gmail.com
Gabrielle
Gabrielle Piagiotti 
Assistant to the Executive Director
gabbi@wadesmithfoundation.org
Sheila Smith, Director/Treasurer
Sheila Smith 
Director/Treasurer
sheila@wadesmithfoundation.org
Richard Darden, Director
Richard Darden
Director
rcdenterprise@yahoo.com
Adrienne Williams, Operations
Adrienne Williams
Operations
adrienne@wadesmithfoundation.org

Mailing Address:
2633 McKinney Ave #130-412
Dallas, TX 75204

1-888-403-2500 toll-free
1-888-657-8520 fax
info@wadesmithfoundation.org

Media Inquiries

All Media Inquiries –
info@wadesmithfoundation.org